NPSL Announces the 2017 Midwest Region Conference Breakdown

Michigan Stars FC Compete In The Great Lakes Conference

The National Premier Soccer League (NPSL) announced today the conference breakdown for the Midwest Region for the 2017 season.  There will be three conferences within the Midwest Region which are the East, North and Great Lakes conferences.

Michigan Stars FC will once again compete in the Great Lakes Conference which includes Milwaukee Torrent, FC Indiana, Detroit City FC, AFC Ann Arbor, Grand Rapids FC, Lansing United and Kalamazoo FC.

The 2017 season begins the weekend of May 12-14th with the last day of the season on July 22nd and the Midwest Region Playoffs are the week of July 24th.

The Great Lakes Conference regular season schedule will be released around February 1st.

Further announcements on the Michigan Star FC 2017 season will be coming soon. For more information, please go to and follow us on twitter @MichiganStarsFC and Facebook Michigan Stars FC.